2020 Board of Directors


Shawn Meaney: At-Large & Officer, Immediate Past Chair – Buck Creek Distributing, LLC

Vince Ellison: At-Large & Officer, Chair – Knutson Construction

Nick Westergaard: At-Large & Officer, Vice-Chair – Brand Driven Digital

Adam Keune; At-Large, Officer, Secretary – Higher Learning Technologies

Paula Rogers: At-Large, Officer, Treasurer – Terry, Lockridge & Dunn


Kristine Trupp: At-Large – InBalance, Inc.

Jim Conard: At-Large – West Bank

Brenda LaMarche: At-Large – BRL HR Consulting, LLC

Margaret Reese: At-Large – Mercy Iowa City

Ryan West: At-Large – West Music

Carolyn Wallace: At-Large – Phelan Tucker Law LLP

Robin Therme: At–Large – CIVCO Medical Solutions

Kate Moreland: At-Large – Iowa City Area Development Group

Ex-Officio: Non-Voting Members:

Kelly Hayworth: Ex-Officio – City of Coralville

Ryan Heiar: Ex-Officio – City of North Liberty

Ashley Monroe: Ex-Officio – City of Iowa City

Pat Heiden: Ex-Officio – Johnson County Administration

Laura McLeran: Ex-Officio – University of Iowa Office of the President

Nancy Bird: Ex-Officio – Iowa City Downtown District

Kim Casko: Ex-Officio – Iowa City Area Business Partnership

Scroll to Top